This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Saravanan
    gb
    5.8
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orsolya
    hu
    8.8
    14 February 2018
    Hotel in the middle of town, but still quiet
    There were some minor issues, but for us the check-out day counted most, when the staff was very helpful with us.
    Great location, middle of town, but still quiet, close to the beach. My friend got sick (elsewhere), and we were allowed a late check-out, which was amazing! The staff was really nice to us, especially on our last day.
    Michael
    se
    8.8
    31 January 2018
    Gym could be improved. Expensive Coffee and drinks.
    Good value for money. Comfy bed and linen. Great breakfast. Small but nice pool. Clean hotel.
    sue
    gb
    10
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitri
    ee
    6.2
    22 January 2018
    positive but nothing special, picture is nothing
    There is no internet totaly!!!
    everithing is ok, internet doesn’ t work properly!!!
    JAMES
    au
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    Felt a little bit tired and run down could do with a makeover
    Awesome view from our room, very central location two minutes walk to the beach
    Peter
    gb
    7.1
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shelley
    gb
    10
    20 January 2018
    Nothing
    Beautiful hotel in a lovely location and great swimming pool.
    haibo feng
    cn
    7.1
    18 January 2018
    Perfect location but over priced
    Bathroom, WiFi
    Location
    Katiekoo76
    gb
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    tv needs more channels.. constant repeats.
    clean.. staff very pleasant
    Lesley
    us
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    Nice hotel for a great price!
    The pool could have been a bit cleaner and the shower water gets cold quite quickly
    The rooms are spacious and the hotel is very visually appealing! The location was a plus as well
    Eeva
    th
    6.5
    15 January 2018
    Bathroom was untidy
    It was quiet area and bed was comfortable
    Dirk
    pe
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    The pool is old and ugly
    It is a good option near the beach (aonang) and near the restaurants and shops
    darren
    gb
    6.2
    5 January 2018
    Rooms very tired pics must be from a very long time ago
    Great breakfast
    pt
    5.0
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Md. Syedur
    bd
    7.5
    29 December 2017
    Over all good facility.
    Poor Wi-Fi coverage up to my room. My 6.5 old years Child was with me and no breakfast was provided though I have mentioned during the booking.
    Hotel environment, pool. Breakfast.
    Samad
    my
    7.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    amit
    my
    6.7
    23 December 2017
    Good hotel for a short stay.
    Breakfast spread is same and not enough
    Location with ample of nearby reataurants
    my
    2.5
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris_in_journey
    pl
    3.8
    17 December 2017
    Bad situation
    Everything. First I want to beware others. First, at Your room You could find another door - to next room. I think it was joke but unfortunately not. I think owner of hotel decide to divide one big room for two small. Second when we came to room bed pillow covers wasnt fresh. We took this to reception where staff told as "This pillow covers are clean and fresh washed". I tried to cancel reservation in spite of this but they told "Its impossible". They offered different room next day and they promised to clean and to wash bed pillows. When we came next day after tour to Phi Phi Island we saw something really crazy. Some staffs at our "new room" tried to repair some devastated furnitures. It was too much for us. I called manager of hotel. First came somebody who told "Im manager" but he didnt speak english and finally after I took camera and started to record this situation he leaved us. After few minutes real manager came. She was only one reliable person at this hotel. After she checked possibility she helped us to cancel this booking. I never had situation same like this.
Loading reviews
Close